WHY B-LOGISTICS?

B-Logistics is a logistics service provider, specialised on challenging oversea relocations. Characterizing attribute of B-Logistics is the strong focus on premium service-packages. Whether seeking the appropriate residential areas, homes or finding a suitable school for your children, B-Logistics takes care of everything - wordwide and at any time. In this way customized overseas removals are implemented at a highly professional level.

CONTACT INFO
  • Address: Tjuechkampstra├če 26-34 B, 26605
    Aurich, Germany
  • Phone: +49 162-4792109
  • Email:

International Relocation

Especially removals that are going beyond national borders are very challenging. Many processes need to be coordinated. From finding the suitable transport option, the organization of the matching moving teams to customs declaration - everything must be performed smoothly. We are the perfect service provider for this. Each step will be fulfilled by us professionally and with very high quality awareness.

Learn more

National Removals

Do you move from Freiburg to Hamburg? Or maybe from San Francisco to Boston? Also national removals can be problematic. In particular, when a great distance must be overcome. Nevertheless, you do not have to worry because this is our daily business. Our 'Allround No-Worry Package' is of course also included for national removals.

Learn more

Europe-wide Removals

Looking for the right partner for European removals? We are the perfect provider for this. Whether from Paris to Berlin, Madrid to Budapest, Genoa to Istanbul or Munich to Dublin - we take care of everything, ensuring that your belongings reach the target unscathed. And all of that with our 'Allround No-Worry Package' being included.

Learn more

Overseas Removals

Overseas moves are our speciality. A variety of obstacles must be overcome. The total journey time is much longer compared to standard removals and in course of this all your belongings will be at high seas most of the time. Therefore, it is very important to choose the right relocation service provider. Rely on our expertise - rely on B-Logistics!

Learn more
5

CONTINENTS

200+

COUNTRIES

40000+

CITIES

The 'Allround No-Worry Package'

WORLDWIDE AND AT ANY TIME

Our goal is to take as many steps as possible off your hands and thus to simplify the entire relocation process significantly.

Relocation Consulting

Which steps must be kept in mind? Which actions need to be performed first? Are there necessary steps waiting for me on the spot? There are many things to consider. We support you answering all open questions and also give recommendations. Some items for example have to be transported separately. In addition, customs regulations must be urgently met - always.

Housing

A nice and suitable home is essential for lasting well-being. Regardless of whether it is required for the short or long term. In order to provide and ease this for you, we cooperate with a global network of partners on the spot to find the perfect home for you. But of course, everything according to your defined requirements and demands.

Visa

The visa process is different in almost every country. Visa processes are mainly characterized by complicated and time-consuming duties. Which visa fits your needs the most? Do you even need a visa or something similar? We are happy to take care of all the open questions for you. Our help will simplify the whole process by summing up all important steps for you.

City Guides

Each city is unique. Even if the move is taking place in your home country, each city can be a positive, but also negative surprise. You are wondering which district in Rio de Janeiro is best suited for you? Or where the public transportation infrastructure fits optimally for your needs? We are offering suitable guides for you - all around the world.

Schools & Registration

Your children want to continue to be taught in their native language? In Bangkok? No problem! We arrange finding a suitable school and also take care about the registration process. Just name your requirements and needs and we will find the right solutions or at least good alternatives for you - providing all relevant information for you.

Culture Guidelines

Cultural differences can be serious. Did you know that the number 4 in East Asia is a synonym for death? Or that you should avoid showing the sole of your foot while sitting in Arab countries? Which dress code is appropriate? The list of No Go's is long and each culture has different. We will help you being prepared for specific code of behavior.

Language Courses

You want to improve your language skills of the local language? In many countries this is very important for everyday life because English for example is still neither spoken nor understood by most people around the world. Or do you just want to refresh your English skills a little bit? We can help finding suitable courses according to your requirements.

Social Guides

The challenge of socializing in a foreign country is mostly underestimated. Eventually you will have to leave your traditional social environment and then facing the challenge of creating a new one. With our help this whole step will be eased up a little bit. We use different channels, including various platforms where for example expats connect, to support the process of settling down properly.

Start your next chapter with us! Contact us now »

WARUM B-LOGISTICS?

B-Logistics ist ein Logistikdienstleister der speziell auf herausfordernde Überseeumzüge spezialisiert ist. Hierbei hebt sich B-Logistics insbesondere durch die umfangreichen Servicepackte ab. Ob das Suchen der geeigneten Wohnviertel, Wohnungen oder das Finden einer geeigneten Schule für die Kinder, B-Logistics kümmert sich um alles - weltweit und zu jeder Zeit. Auf diese Weise werden maßgeschneiderte Überseeumzüge auf hochprofessionellem Niveau umgesetzt.

KONTAKTDATEN
  • Adresse: Tjuechkampstraße 26-34 B, 26605
    Aurich, Germany
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 4941 – 918 41-0
  • Email:

Internationale Umzüge

Umzüge die über Landesgrenzen hinaus gehen, sind besonders anspruchsvoll. Viele Prozesse müssen abgestimmt werden. Vom Finden der geeigneten Transportoption, der Organisation der passenden Umzugsteams, bis zur Zollanmeldung - das alles muss reibungslos erfolgen. Wir sind dafür genau Ihr richtiger Dienstleister. Jeder Schritt wird von uns professionell und mit sehr hohem Qualitätsbewusstsein erfüllt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Nationale Umzüge

Ziehen Sie von Freiburg nach Hamburg? Oder vielleicht von San Francisco nach Boston? Auch nationale Umzüge können problematisch sein. Insbesondere wenn eine große Entfernung überwunden werden muss. Doch machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, denn für uns ist das kein Problem. Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch bei nationalen Umzügen unser Rundum-sorglos-Paket an.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Europaweite Umzüge

Sie suchen den richtigen Partner für europaweite Umzüge? Auch hierfür sind wir der perfekte Mitspieler. Egal, ob von Paris nach Berlin, Madrid nach Budapest, Genua nach Istanbul oder München nach Dublin - wir kümmern uns um alles und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Hab und Gut unbeschadet das Ziel erreicht. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir Sie natürlich auch hier mit unserem Rundum-sorglos-Paket.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Überseeumzüge

Überseeumzüge sind unser Spezialgebiet. Eine Vielzahl von Hindernissen muss überwunden werden. Die Gesamttransportdauer ist deutlich höher, als bei konventionellen Umzügen. Dabei wird sich Ihr Hab und Gut den Großteil der Zeit auf hoher See befinden. Deshalb ist es sehr wichtig, auf den richtigen Umzugspartner zu setzen. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise - auf B-Logistics!

Erfahren Sie mehr
5

KONTINENTE

200+

LÄNDER

40000+

STÄDTE

Das Rundum-sorglos-Paket

WELTWEIT UND ZU JEDER ZEIT

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen so viele Schritte wie möglich abzunehmen und somit den gesamten Umzugsprozess deutlich zu vereinfachen

Umzugsberatung

Bei einem Umzug muss Vieles beachtet werden - welche Schritte müssen zuerst erfolgen und was erwartet Sie vor Ort? Es gibt viele Dinge zu beachten. Wir beraten Sie bei allen Fragen und geben auch Empfehlungen ab. Beispielsweise kümmern wir uns um Güter, die einen speziellen Transport erfordern und natürlich auch um die Einhaltung von behördlichen Zollbestimmungen.

Wohnungssuche

Ein schönes und passendes Zuhause ist wesentlich, um sich dauerhaft wohl fühlen zu können. Egal ob es kurzfristig, mittelfristig oder langfristig bezogen wird. Um Ihnen das zu ermöglichen und zu erleichtern, arbeiten wir mit einem weltweiten Netzwerk aus Partnern zusammen, um das perfekte Zuhause für Sie zu finden - natürlich alles nach Ihren definierten Anforderungen.

Visum

Der Visumsprozess ist in nahezu jedem Land unterschiedlich. Geprägt ist dieser vor allem durch komplizierte und zeitraubende Vorgänge. Welches Visum ist überhaupt das Richtige? Benötige ich überhaupt ein Visum? Alles Fragen, um die wir uns gerne für Sie kümmern. Wir werden Ihnen dabei so viele Vorgänge wie möglich abnehmen und vereinfacht aufzeigen, welche Schritte notwendig sind.

Städteleitfäden

Jede Stadt ist einzigartig. Selbst wenn der Umzug in Ihrem Heimatland stattfindet, kann jede Stadt positiv, aber auch negativ überraschen. Sie möchten wissen, welches Viertel in Rio de Janeiro am besten für Sie geeignet ist? Oder wo die Verkehrsanbindung am schnellsten oder die schönsten Bars sind? Nennen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen und wir kümmern uns um einen passenden Leitfaden.

Schulsuche und Anmeldung

Ihre Kinder möchten weiterhin eine deutsche Schule besuchen? In Singapur? Kein Problem! Wir kümmern uns um die Suche und gegebenenfalls auch um die Anmeldung. Nennen Sie uns einfach Ihre Anforderungen und wir werden die passenden Lösungen oder gute Alternativen für Sie finden. Natürlich mit allen Informationen für Sie zusammengefasst.

Kulturleitfäden

Kulturelle Unterschiede können gravierend sein. Wussten Sie, dass die Zahl 4 im ostasiatischen Raum für den Tod steht? Oder dass man in arabischen Ländern das Beine übereinanderschlagen im Sitzen vermeiden sollte? Welcher Kleidungsstil ist angebracht? Die Liste der No Go's ist lang und jeder Kulturkreis hat unterschiedliche. Wir beraten Sie auch in diesem Fall professionell.

Sprachkurse

Sie möchten die Landessprache besser kennenlernen? In vielen Ländern ist dies enorm wichtig, da beispielsweise Englisch vom Großteil der Welt immer noch nicht gesprochen und verstanden wird. Oder möchten Sie Ihre Englischkenntnisse neu auffrischen? Wir helfen Ihnen gern die passenden Sprachkurse nach Ihren Anforderungen zu finden.

Integrationsberatung

Anschluss in einem fremden Land oder Stadt zu finden, wird deutlich unterschätzt. Schließlich verlässt man sein ursprüngliches soziales Umfeld und steht mit dem Umzug vor der Herausforderung ein Neues zu schaffen. Wir nutzen unter anderem unterschiedliche Plattformen, in denen zum Beispiel Expats Anschluss finden können - und vieles mehr.

Starten Sie Ihren nächsten Lebensabschnitt mit uns! Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt »